Schulmanagement

Abteilungsleitungen

Karin Schürmann
Abteilungsleiterin Berufsschule
N.N.
schuermann@bbs11.de
☎ 0511 168-41322
Michael Petrik
Abteilungsleiter Berufsfachschulen
Michael Petrik
petrik@bbs11.de
☎ 0511 168-36292
Hans-Jörg Schumann
Abteilungsleiter Berufliches Gymnasium Wirtschaft
Stundenplan
Statistik
IT-Management
Hans-Jörg Schumann
schumann@bbs11.de
☎ 0511 168-43643
Nicole Haas
Abteilungsleiterin Qualitätsmanagement
Nicole Haas
haas@bbs11.de
☎ 0511 168-36291

 

Vertretungsregelung

Heribert WinklerHeribert Winkler
winkler@bbs11.de
☎ 0511 168-41323

 

Verwaltungsreferentin

Daniela LipsDaniela Lips
lips@bbs11.de
☎ 0511 168-40784

 

IT-Administration

Tobias SeilerTobias Seiler
seiler@bbs11.de
☎ 0511 168-40501

 

Hausmeister

Horst-Joachim GemskeHorst-Joachim Gemske
hausmeister@bbs11.de
☎ 0511 168-43353

 

Schulassistent

Ulrich RuppeltUlrich Ruppelt
ruppelt@bbs11.de
☎ 0511 168-41321